Contact Us / Meet the Staff

For any questions on any projects or anything pertaining to what we do here at Structural Wood Corporation (Roll Lock Truss) please email or call and we will be more than happy to help in any way that we can..



If the staff below is the party that you are trying to speak with please click on their name and e-mail them directly.

 

Name
E-Mail
Phone #
Subject
Message
    

 
Andy Losey
Floor Systems
Engineered Beams
Wall Panels
Roof Trusses
Name
E-Mail
Phone
Subject
Message
andy@structuralwoodcorp.com  

 
Peter Reiter
Floor Systems
Engineered Beams
Roof Trusses
 
Name
E-Mail
Phone
Subject
Message
peter@structuralwoodcorp.com  

 
Katelyn Bernard
Floor Systems
Roof trusses
 
 
Name
E-Mail
Phone
Subject
Message
katelyn@structuralwoodcorp.com  

 
Bob Rochefort
Production Supervisor
Delivers Coordinator
 
 
Name
E-Mail
Phone
Subject
Message
bob@structuralwoodcorp.com  
 
Mike McGee
Wall Panels
Engineered Beams
Roof Trusses
 
Name
E-Mail
Phone
Subject
Message
mike@structuralwoodcorp.com  

 
Joel Steele
Floor Systems
Engineered Beams
Wall Panels
Roof Trusses
Name
E-Mail
Phone
Subject
Message
joel@structuralwoodcorp.com  

 
Keith Bassett
Account Receivables
 
 
 
Name
E-Mail
Phone
Subject
Message
keith@structuralwoodcorp.com  

 
Jim Lyon
Financial Manager
 
 
 
Name
E-Mail
Phone
Subject
Message
jim@structuralwoodcorp.com  

SBC Rosboro TPI NELMA Simpson Strong-Tie Nordic Joist Open Joist Upstate Doors

Contact

243 Lincoln Avenue
Waddington, NY 13694
PH # 315-388-4442
Fax # 315-388-4219