MEET YOUR TEAM

Proudly serving

UPSTATE NY & VERMONT

wE ARE At your servicE

Peter Reiter

Co-Owner

peter@structuralwoodcorp.com

Mike McGee

Co-Owner

315-388-4442

mike@structuralwoodcorp.com

BOB ROCHEFORT

Bob Rochefort

VP of Manufacturing

315-388-4442

bob@structuralwoodcorp.com

DEWAYNE BAILLARGEON

DeWayne Baillargeon

VP of Operations

dewayne@structuralwoodcorp.com

Casey Coffin

Production Manager

casey@structuralwoodcorp.com

Andy Losey

Truss Designer

andy@structuralwoodcorp.com

joel steele

Truss Designer

Katelyn Bernard

Truss Designer

katelyn@structuralwoodcorp.com

ISAIAH REITER

Isaiah Reiter

Truss Designer

ANDREW IRISH

Andrew Irish

Truss Designer

andrew@structuralwoodcorp.com

Kathy Riley

Accounting Manager

kathy@structuralwoodcorp.com

Sherry Taylor

HR Manager

315-993-4976

sherry@structuralwoodcorp.com

Our team

Our Dedicated Team at Structural Wood Corporation

At Structural Wood Corporation, our team is the heart and soul of our operation. Comprising experienced professionals, we bring together a wealth of knowledge and expertise in wood truss and flooring system production. With a collective commitment to quality, innovation, and service excellence, our team is dedicated to meeting your construction needs.

About

Structural Wood Corporation, based in Waddington, New York, is a trusted name in the construction industry, specializing in the design, manufacturing, and delivery of high-quality wood roof trusses and flooring systems.

Working Hour

  • Monday - Friday (8.00am -5.00 pm)

  • Saturday & Sunday closed

Phone Number


facebook-icon

All rights reserved 2024